Sunday, July 10, 2011

Axios!: Archbishop Palma elected as next CBCP President

The Pinoy Catholic and One With You posted greetings...and so do I....

MSAG congratulates His Excellency Most Rev. Jose Palma, D.D., Archbishop of Cebu, for his election as the next President of the Catholic Bishops' Conference of the Philippines. Lingayen-Dagupan Archbishop, Most Rev. Socrates Villegas, D.D., is elected Vice-President.


No comments:

Post a Comment


Heads' Up!